sealmopa.blogg.se

How to use evernote for upsc
How to use evernote for upsc










If not the line-by-line reading, then a broad perusal might help you in understanding the architecture of notes making. Accessible via OneNote or Evernote which works in offline mode too. Loaded with Facts and Examples for each topic. Topic wise arranged notes for easy access.

how to use evernote for upsc

I also made a number of notes on current affairs.Īll these are listed below. Repository of all Current Based Notes you need for UPSC preparation. I just segregated them for easy revision. GS1,GS2,GS3 notes are more of compilation of various things I read. I have worked upon these and you can further build upon that. Do keep in mind that these PSIR notes are only for value. IMO aspirants can benefit more from my essay and GS-4 notes as it takes some time to collect good examples, quote for these two papers. Being in a job I found evernote useful as I can access it from anywhere. You can access all his notes through Evernote and also download them as PDFs for future reference.

how to use evernote for upsc

Many notes are very small and serve only an indicative purpose like what are the various things one should cover (like NCERT Crux, Economic survey notes).

how to use evernote for upsc

Many of these are not very neat and have been made for revision purpose. These notes have been made from various sources: forumias material, visionias material, toppers answersheet, economic survey, heavy use of internet, NCERT books etc. Being in a job I found evernote useful as I can access it from anywhere.












How to use evernote for upsc